Western Port Challenge Results Summary			
Host Club is Cowes Yacht Club			
	1st	2nd	3rd
Western Port Challenge Perpetual Shield	Somers Yacht Club	Rhyll Yacht Club	Cowes Yacht Club
YoungerSet WPC Perpetual Trophy	Insufficient Entries	Insufficient Entries	Insufficient Entries
Rod Johnson Memorial Trophy	No finishers		
Overall Winner Multihulls	Nigel Beddoe with Abi Beddoe	Simon Morris with Gideon Segal	Emma Morris with Zoe Morris
Overall Winner Monohulls	Pat Moore	Ben Johnston	Mike Sandiford
Division 1	Nigel Beddoe with Abi Beddoe	Simon Morris with Gideon Segal	Emma Morris with Zoe Morris
Division 2	Insufficient Entries	Insufficient Entries	Insufficient Entries
Division 3	Pat Moore	Ben Johnston	Mike Sandiford
Division 4	Dave Middleton with Jaz Middleton	Katie Holroyd with Robert Trewin	Wendy Wilson
Division 5	Insufficient Entries	Insufficient Entries	Insufficient Entries
Younger Set Divison 1	Insufficient Entries	Insufficient Entries	Insufficient Entries
Younger Set Divison 2	Insufficient Entries	Insufficient Entries	Insufficient Entries
Younger Set Divison 3	Insufficient Entries	Insufficient Entries	Insufficient Entries
Younger Set Divison 4	Insufficient Entries	Insufficient Entries	Insufficient Entries
Younger Set Divison 5	Insufficient Entries	Insufficient Entries	Insufficient Entries
Female Skipper	Emma Morris		
Junior Skipper	No Junior Skippers		